Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Trading Hangout

October 12, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT

Want to chat about what’s happening in the markets right now?

Or discuss your trading progress and experiences?

Or how about meeting other people in the BTA community, putting a face to a name or even potentially seeing Tomas in his pajamas?

Then join us for the next virtual trading Hangout on Thursday, 12th of October 2023.

The time is 8:00 PM CEST, 1:00 PM CDT, 2:00 PM EDT, and 5:00 AM (FRI) AEDT

We can talk about what’s happening in the markets right now, share our experiences, talk about trading progress, meet each other, and put faces to names, all in a private group setting — no Facebook required!

We look forward to seeing you there!

Important reminder: The meeting link provided will only work during the scheduled time of the call. Please make sure to join on time.

Details

Date:
October 12, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://community.bettertraderacademy.com/live/hangout

DISCLAIMER: Trading involves significant risk of loss and is not suitable for everyone. People can and do lose money. Hypothetical results have many inherent limitations. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results.

© 2016-2024 BetterTraderAcademy.com |

Privacy Policy

|

Contact Us
Top